Shopping Cart

J.I. The Prince

Welcome to GStarr Vol. 1 Digital EP

Digital EP will be delivered via email upon purchase.

Digital downloads are only available to U.S. customers.

Digital downloads are delivered as MP3 44.1kHz/24-bit audio files.


1. 20k (Intro)
2. Beautiful Girl
3. Spanglish (with Myke Towers)
4. Love In The Club
5. Painless (with Lil Durk)
6. Washing Away My Sins (Outro)